Canada Bay Community Choir


Phone Contact: Choir Administration: 0418 292 561

Australian Business Number: 60 040 569 667

Practice Sessions are held at:

Drummoyne Community Centre

10 Cometrowe Street

Drummoyne NSW 2047

Phone: 9719-8102

Information: Email -

Administration: Email -

Membership Secretary: Email -

Treasurer: Email -



At the Annual Gerneral Meeting a committee is elected by the choir members. All financial members of the choir are eligible to nominate and vote. The committee meets regularly to discuss aspects of the choir’s management and direction.

For more details contact us or come to a choir practice (no fee for the first time).

Committee (elected 2016)

Name Position Email ( replace the "*" with "c"
Jan Curran President president@cbc*
Annette Rooney Secretary secretary@cbc*
Margaret Andersen Treasurer treasurer@cb*
Robert Carroll Ordinary member  
Vicki Lowery Ordinary member  
Margaret May Ordinary member  
Sandra Wilson Ordinary member  
Kathryn Zerk ex officio  
Canada Bay Community Choir © 2015. Supported by Canada Bay Council cbc